Home | Contact Staff | Directions   
    

About NJPA

History of NJPA

NJPA Officers
& Board

NJPA Members

Other Press Associations

Your Legal Questions

Libel Insurance Program

Government Affairs

Better Newspaper Contest

NJPA News
this Week

InPrint

Events

Job Bank, Classifieds

Public Notices
on the Web

Press Release Service

PR Media Release News Items

Resources


NJPA
NJNN
NJPF

NJPA Officers & Board


Officers 2016

Thomas M. Donovan
Chairman
Asbury Park Press/Gannett NJ
3601 Highway 66
Neptune, NJ 07754
732-643-4110
tdonovan@app.com

Brett Ainsworth
President
The Retrospect
732 Haddon Avenue
Collingswood, NJ 08108
856-854-1474, ext. 11
publisher@theretrospect.com

William T. Murray
Vice President
The Trentonian
600 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
609-989-7800, ext. 200
bmurray@trentonian.com

Richard Vezza
Treasurer
The Star-Ledger
One Gateway Center
Suite 1100
Newark, NJ 07102
973-836-4901
rvezza@starledger.com

George H. White
Executive Director/Secretary

New Jersey Press Association
810 Bear Tavern Road, Suite 307
West Trenton, NJ 08628
609-359-7380
gwhite@njpa.org

 

Directors 2016

Mark Blum
The Press of Atlantic City
1000 West Washington Avenue
Pleasantville, NJ 08232
609-272-7110
mblum@pressofac.com

Richard Diamond
NJN Publishing/Penn Jersey Advance
One Harmon Plaza, 9th Fl.
Secaucus, NJ 07094
201-775-6901
rdiamond@pennjerseyacs.com

Paul Grzella
Courier News/Home News Tribune
92 East Main Street
Suite 202
Somerville, NJ 08876
732-246-5500
pgrzella@njpressmedia.com

Michele Nesbihal
Packet Media Group
300 Witherspoon Street
PO Box 350
Princeton, NJ 08542
609-874-2201
mnesbihal@centraljersey.com

Bruce Tomlinson
New Jersey Herald
2 Spring Street
PO Box 10
Newton, NJ 07860
973-383-1171
btomlinson@njherald.com

 

Associate Directors 2016

Edward J. Efchak
Customers by Design
9-01 Arnot Place
Fair Lawn, NJ, 07410
802-282-6700
eefchak@gmail.com

Ronald Morano
FirstEnergy Corporation/JCP&L
300 Madison Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07962
973-401-8097
rmorano@firstenergycorp.com

 

General Counsel

Thomas J. Cafferty
Nomi Lowy
Lauren James

Gibbons P.C.
One Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102
tcafferty@gibbonslaw.com
nlowy@gibbonslaw.com
ljames-weir@gibbonslaw.com

 



Serving New Jersey newspapers since 1857

New Jersey Press Association (NJPA) is a non-profit membership association formed to advance the interests of newspapers and to increase awareness in the benefits of newspaper readership. The mission of NJPA is to help newspapers remain editorially strong, financially sound and free of outside influence. We will pursue these goals in every way possible, as a service both to our members and to the people of New Jersey.

New Jersey Press Association
810 Bear Tavern Road, Suite 307
West Trenton, NJ 08628-1022
609-406-0600 / fax 609-406-0300