Home | Contact Staff | Directions   
    

About NJPA

History of NJPA

NJPA Officers
& Board

NJPA Members

Other Press Associations

Your Legal Questions

Libel Insurance Program

Government Affairs

Better Newspaper Contest

NJPA News
this Week

InPrint

Events

Job Bank, Classifieds

Public Notices
on the Web

Press Release Service

PR Media Release News Items

Resources


NJPA
NJNN
NJPF

Events


2016 Calendar

Government Affairs
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
11:00 a.m. - Teleconference
 

TRAINING WEBINARS

Friday, December 9, 2016
2:00-3:00 p.m.
 
Thursday, December 15, 2016
2:00-3:00 p.m. 

 

2017 Calendar

Executive Committee 
Thursday, February 2
10:30 a.m. at NJPA 
 
Board of Directors
Thursday, February 16
10:30 a.m. at NJPA 
 
Foundation Trustees
Thursday, February 16
Noon at NJPA
 
Executive Committee 
Thursday, May 25
10:30 a.m. at NJPA 
 
Board of Directors
Thursday, June 8
10:30 a.m. at NJPA 
 
Executive Committee 
Mid-Year Review
July - Time and location TBD
 
Executive Committee 
Thursday, September 14
10:30 a.m. at NJPA 
 
Board of Directors
Thursday, September 28
10:30 a.m. at NJPA 
 
Foundation Trustees
Thursday, September 28
Noon at NJPA
 
Executive Committee 
Thursday, October 26
10:30 a.m. at NJPA 
 
Board of Directors
Friday, November 10
10:30 a.m. at Forsgate Country Club
 
Annual Meeting/Luncheon
Friday, November 10
11:30 a.m. at Forsgate Country Club

                             

 


     
Top of page



Serving New Jersey newspapers since 1857

New Jersey Press Association (NJPA) is a non-profit membership association formed to advance the interests of newspapers and to increase awareness in the benefits of newspaper readership. The mission of NJPA is to help newspapers remain editorially strong, financially sound and free of outside influence. We will pursue these goals in every way possible, as a service both to our members and to the people of New Jersey.

New Jersey Press Association
810 Bear Tavern Road, Suite 307
West Trenton, NJ 08628-1022
609-406-0600 / fax 609-406-0300