Home | Contact Staff | Directions   
    

About NJPA

History of NJPA

NJPA Officers
& Board

NJPA Members

Other Press Associations

Your Legal Questions

Libel Insurance Program

Government Affairs

Better Newspaper Contest

NJPA News
this Week

InPrint

Events

Media Jobs, Classifieds

Public Notices
on the Web

Press Release Distribution

Resources


NJPA
NJNN
NJPF

Associate Members


NJPA associate members listed below are in alphabetical order

AAA Mid Atlantic MIDJersey Chamber of Commerce
AAA New Jersey Automobile Club The Montclair Dispatch
Advocate Publishing Monmouth University Department of Communication
Amandla Montclair State University
The Associated Press Newark Bears
Athlon Sports New Jersey Association of School Administrators
Bartash Printing, Inc. New Jersey Broadcasters Association
CBA Industries Inc. New Jersey City University
The College of New Jersey New Jersey Council of County Colleges
Community News Service LLC New Jersey Dental Association
Concert Blogger Music Magazine New Jersey Education Association
The Courier Times Publishing Company New Jersey Family
The County Seat New Jersey Hospital Association
The Criterion News Advertiser New Jersey School Boards Association
Customers by Design NYNJSports.com
Direct Printing and Mailing Services PolitickerNJ.com
Dow Jones News Fund Publishers Circulation Fulfillment Inc.
Evergreen Printing Company Rfm Printing, Inc.
The Gazette Newspaper Rider University
Gibbons P.C. Rowan University
Gunther Publishing Enterprises Rutgers School of Communication and Information (SC&I)
HarrisonRand Seven Mile Times & Creative LLC
ICAP Delivery, Inc. SmallTownPapers, Inc.
Insurance Specialties Services, Inc. Strategic Content Imaging
Jersey Central Power & Light - FirstEnergy W.B. Grimes & Company
Kean University West Windsor-Plainsboro News
Kreischer Miller White Birch Paper Co.
Kruger Pulp and Paper Sales, Inc. Wrubel Communications
Latinos Unidos de Nueva Jersey  
Metro Creative Graphics, Inc.  

 

AAA Mid Atlantic
700 Horizon Drive
Hamilton, NJ 08691
(609) 570-4131; Fax (609) 570-4075
www.aaa.com
Tracy Noble
tnoble@aaamidatlantic.com

AAA New Jersey Automobile Club
1 Hanover Road
PO Box 698
Florham Park, NJ 07932
(973) 245-4838; Fax (973) 245-4855
www.aaa.com
John Garubba
jgarubba@njac.aaa.com

Advocate Publishing Corp.
The Catholic Advocate Online
New Jersey Catholic
magazine
NJ Catolico
171 Clifton Avenue
PO Box 9500
Newark, NJ 07104
(973) 497-4201; Fax (973) 497-4192
www.rcan.org/advocate
Marge Pearson-McCue
pearsoma@rcan.org

Top

Amandla
PO Box 7030 WOB
West Orange, NJ 07052
(866) 262-6352
Ernest Kwabena Opong
amandlanews@yahoo.com

The Associated Press
50 West State Street, Suite 1114
Trenton, NJ 08608
(609) 392-3622; Fax (609) 392-3531
www.ap.org/nj
Sally Hale
shale@ap.org

Athlon Sports
2451 Atrium Way, Suite 320
Nashville, TN 37214
(615) 440-5522
www.athlonsports.com
Jerry Lyles
jerry.lyles@athlonsports.com

Top

Bartash Printing, Inc.
5400 Grays Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19143
(215) 724-1700; Fax (215) 724-3313
www.bartash.com
Michael Karff, Account Executive
mkarff@bartash.com
Eric Roberts, Director of Sales
eroberts@bartash.com

Brown & Connery LLP
360 Haddon Avenue
PO Box 539
Westmont, NJ 08108
(856) 854-8900; Fax (856) 858-4967
www.brownconnery.com
Stephen DeFeo
sdefeo@brownconnery.com

Top

CBA Industries Inc.
669 River Road
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
(201) 414-5200
baschiro@cba.com

The College of New Jersey
PO Box 7718
Ewing, NJ 08628
(609) 771-2793; Fax (609) 637-5112
www.tcnj.edu
Donna Shaw
shaw@tcnj.edu

Community News Service LLC
U.S. 1 Newspaper
Princeton Echo
Hopewell Express
Trenton Downtowner
Ewing Observer
Hamilton Post
Lawrence Gazette
Robbinsville Advance
Bordentown Current
West Windsor-Plainsboro News
www.princetoninfo.com

www.mercerspace.com
15 Princess Road, Suite K
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
(609) 396-1511; Fax (609) 396-1132
www.communitynewsnj.com
James Griswold, co-publisher
jgriswold@mercerspace.com
Tom Valeri, co-publisher
tvaleri@mercerspace.com
Rich Rein, Editorial Director
rein@princetoninfo.com

Concert Blogger Music Magazine
158 Dorado Beach Ct.
Howell, NJ 07731
(732) 333-9668
Mark Sincavage, CEO
www.concertblogger.com
mark@concertblogger.com

The Courier Times Publishing Company
The Courier Times
The Jersey Times
16 Park Avenue, Suite 201
Rutherford, NJ 07070
(201) 729-9500; Fax (201) 729-9503
www.the couriertimesnews.com
James Adams, Jr., publisher
Virginia Tacon, associate publisher
publisher@thecouriertimesnews.com

The County Seat
77 Hudson Street, 2nd Floor
Hackensack, NJ 07601
(201) 488-5795; Fax (201) 343-8720
Gail Zisa
gail@cntyseat.com

The Criterion News Advertiser
87 Forrest Street
PO Box 4278
Metuchen, NJ 08840-4278
(732) 548-8300; Fax (732) 548-8338
www.CriterionNews.com
Christopher Crane
info.criterion@verizon.net

Customers by Design
9-01 Arnot Place
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
(802) 282-6700
www.customersbydesign.com
Ed Efchak
eefchak@gmail.com

Direct Printing and Mailing Services
45 Dutch Lane
Ringoes, NJ 08551
(908) 806-3700; Fax (908) 806-7670
Jack ORourke
directprint@aol.com

Dow Jones News Fund
PO Box 300
Princeton, NJ 08543
(609) 452-2820; Fax (609) 520-5804
https://www.newsfund.org
Richard Holden
djnf@dowjones.com

Evergreen Printing Company
101 Haag Avenue
PO Box 786
Bellmawr, NJ 08031
(856) 933-0222; Fax (856) 933-2972
www.egpp.com
John Dreisbach
jdreisbach@egpp.com

Top

The Gazette Newspaper
343 Boulevard
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
(201) 288-8656; Fax (201) 288-7215
www.the-gazette-newspaper.com
Fritz Rethage
fritz@hasbrouck-heights.com

Gibbons P.C.
One Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102-5310
(973) 596-4863; Fax (973) 639-6267
Thomas Cafferty
tcafferty@gibbonslaw.com
Nomi Lowy
nlowy@gibbonslaw.com
Lauren James
ljames-weir@gibbonslaw.com

Gunther Publishing Enterprises
The Monmouth Business Times
The Monmouth Family Times
The Middlesex Family Times
The Ocean Family Times
The Millstone Times
151 Highland Ridge Road
Englishtown, NJ 07726
(732) 995-3456
www.themonmouthfamilytimes.com
Cami Gunther
tmft@optonline.net

HarrisonRand
6823 Bergenline Avenue
Guttenberg, NJ 07093
(201) 869-7555; Fax (201) 861-5609
www.harrisonrand.com
Daryl Rand
drand@verizon.net

Top

ICAP Delivery, Inc.
435 East Main Street, Suite 101
Denville, NJ 07834
(973) 625-4227; Fax (973) 625-6931
www.ICAPDelivery.com
Joseph Paci
jpaci@icapdelivery.com

Insurance Specialties Services, Inc.
946 Town Center
New Britain, PA 18901
(215) 918-0505; Fax (215) 918-0507
Toll free: (800) 533-4579
www.issisvs.com/njpa
Kathy Liney
administrator@ISSISVS.com

Jersey Central Power & Light / FirstEnergy
300 Madison Avenue
PO Box 1911
Morristown, NJ 07962-1911
(973) 401-8097; Fax (330) 315-8941
www.firstenergycorp.com
Ronald Morano
rmorano@firstenergycorp.com

Kean University
1000 Morris Avenue
Union, NJ 07083
(908) 737-0580; Fax (908) 737-4636
www.kean.edu
Audrey Kelly
aukelly@kean.edu

Kreischer Miller
100 Witmer Road
Horsham, PA 19044
(215) 441-4600; Fax (215) 672-8224
www.kmco.com
Richard Snyder
rsnyder@kmco.com

Kruger Pulp and Paper Sales, Inc.
4 Bramble Trail
Newtown, CT 06470
(800) 668-0750
(203) 229-0333, ext. 11
Fax (203) 229-0337
www.kruger.com
Mike Barry
mike.barry@kruger.com

Latinos Unidos de Nueva Jersey
190 Hickory Road
PO Box 1082
Jackson, NJ 08527
(732) 534-5959; Fax (732) 942-6633
www.lunj.net
Jorge A. Rod
lunj@optonline.net

Top

Metro Creative Graphics, Inc.
519 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10018
(800) 223-1600; Fax (212) 967-4602
www.metrocreativegraphics.com
Gwen Tomaselli
gtomaselli@metro-email.com

MIDJersey Chamber of Commerce
1A Quakerbridge Plaza Drive, Suite 2
Hamilton, NJ 08619
(609) 689-9960; Fax (609) 589-9989
www.midjerseychamber.org
Jillian Stengl
jillian@midjerseychamber.org

The Montclair Dispatch
423 Bloomfield Avenue
Montclair, NJ 07042
(973) 509-8861; Fax (888) 290-2382
www.MontclairDispatch.com
Scott Kennedy
Pilar Kennedy
newsdesk@montclairdispatch.com

Monmouth University
Department of Communication

400 Cedar Avenue
West Long Branch, NJ 07764
732-571-3449
www.monmouth.edu
Chad Dell, chair
cdell@monmouth.edu

John Morano, newspaper advisor
morano@monmouth.edu

Montclair State University
One Normal Avenue
Montclair, NJ 07043
(973) 655-4334; Fax (973) 655-7382
www.montclair.edu
Paula Maliandi
maliandip@mail.montclair.edu

Newark Bears
450 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 848-1000
www.newarkbears.com
Pete Spiewak, Media Director
pspiewak@newarkbears.com

New Jersey Association of School Administrators
920 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
(609) 599-2900; Fax (609) 599-9359
www.njasa.net
Anne Gallagher
agallagher@njasa.net

New Jersey Broadcasters Association
348 Applegarth Road
Monroe Township, NJ 08831-3738
(609) 860-0111; Fax (609) 860-0110
www.njba.com
Paul S. Rotella, Esq.
protella@njba.com

New Jersey City University
Office of Public Information and Community Relations
2039 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Jersey City, NJ 07305-1597
(201) 200-3426; Fax (201) 200-2168
www.njcu.edu
Ellen Wayman-Gordon
Assistant Vice President for University Advancement,
Public Information & Community Relations
ewaymangordo@njcu.edu

New Jersey Council of County Colleges
330 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
(609) 392-3434; Fax (609) 392-8158
www.njccc.org
Jacob C. Farbman
jfarbman@njccc.org

Top

New Jersey Dental Association
1 Dental Plaza
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
(732) 821-9400
www.njda.org
Eric R. Elmore
eelmore@njda.org

New Jersey Education Association
180 West State Street
PO Box 1211
Trenton, NJ 08607-1211
(609) 599-4561; Fax (609) 392-6321
www.njea.org
Steve Wollmer, Director of Communications
swollmer@njea.org

New Jersey Family
480 Morris Avenue
Summit, NJ 07901
908-277-1919; Fax 908-277-1977
www.njfamily.com
Cindy Mironovich
publisher@njfamily.com

New Jersey Hospital Association
760 Alexander Road, PO Box 1
Princeton, NJ 08543
(609) 275-4069; Fax (609) 275-4273
www.njha.com
Kerry McKean Kelly
kmckean@njha.com

New Jersey School Boards Association
413 West State Street
PO Box 909
Trenton, NJ 08605-0909
(609) 278-5202; Fax (609) 695-0413
www.njsba.org
Frank Belluscio
fbelluscio@njsba.org

NYNJSports.com
11 Mabro Drive
Denville, NJ 07834-9607
(973) 366-3622; Fax (973) 366-3622
www.nynjsports.com
Michael R. Cohen
mcohen07834@yahoo.com

PolitickerNJ.com
Poligravity Media, LLC
321 West 44th Street, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10036
(212) 407-9326; Fax (212) 753-2751
www.politickernj.com
Zach Silber
zach.silber@politickernj.com

Publishers Circulation Fulfillment Inc.
502 Washington Avenue, Suite 500
Towson, MD 21204
(410) 821-4545; Fax (410) 821-3620
www.pcfcorp.com
Jerry Giordana
jerryg@pcfcorp.com

Joe Neuhof
joe.neuhof@pcfcorp.com

Rfm Printing, Inc.
1715 Route 43
PO Box 1430
Wall, NJ 07719
(732) 938-4400; Fax (732) 751-2601
www.rfmprinting.com
Daria Kenny-Little, Prepress/Production
dkenny-little@rfmprinting.com
732-928-4400 ext. 10
Mike Surowiec, Pressroom Manager
msurowiec@rfmprinting.com
732-928-4400 ext. 14

Rider University
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-3099
(609) 896-5192; Fax (609) 895-5440
www.rider.edu
Kristine Brown
kbrown@rider.edu

Rowan University
Journalism Department

Bozorth Hall
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
(856) 256-4132
www.rowan.edu
Kathryn Quigley
quigleyk@rowan.edu

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
School of Communication and Information

4 Huntington Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
(732) 932-7500, ext. 8013; Fax (732) 932-6916
www.comminfo.rutgers.edu
Jorge Reina Shement
comminfo.dean@rutgers.edu

Seven Mile Times & Creative LLC
Seven Mile Times
Sea Isle Times

3289 Ocean Drive
PO Box 134
Avalon, NJ 08202
(609) 967-7707; Fax (609) 967-7710
www.sevenmiletimes.com
www.seaisletimes.com
Monica Coskey
mcoskey@7miletimes.com

SmallTownPapers, Inc.
217 West Cota Street
Shelton, WA 98584
(306) 427-6300
www.archiveinabox.com
Paul Jeffko
paulj@smalltownpapers.com

Strategic Content Imaging
100 Castle Road
Secaucus, NJ 07096
Office (201) 935-3500
Cell (973) 248-7942
Fax (201) 935-1493
www.sciimage.com
Keith Puzio
kpuzio@sciimage.com

W.B. Grimes & Company
David Slavin, senior associate
59 Manor Square
Sparta, NJ 07871
(973) 729-7299
david8371@aol.com
Larry Grimes, president
(301) 253-5016
lgrimes@mediamergers.com

West Windsor-Plainsboro News
12 Roszel Road
Suite C-205
Princeton, NJ 08540
(609) 243-9119; Fax (609) 243-9020
Richard Rein
rein@wwpinfo.com

White Birch Paper Company
23-05 Watkins Avenue
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
(201) 921-0339; Fax (201) 791-4223
Dick Tabbachino
dicktabbachino@whitebirchpaper.com
and
80 Field Point Road
PO Box 3443
Greenwich, CT 06830
(203) 661-3344; Fax (203) 661-3349
Leighton Jordan
leightonjordan@whitebirchpaper.com

Wrubel Communications
12-32 River Road
PO Box 1311
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
(201) 796-3331; Fax (201) 796-5083
Charlie Wrubel
chasnews@aol.com
 


Serving New Jersey newspapers since 1857

New Jersey Press Association (NJPA) is a non-profit membership association formed to advance the interests of newspapers and to increase awareness in the benefits of newspaper readership. The mission of NJPA is to help newspapers remain editorially strong, financially sound and free of outside influence. We will pursue these goals in every way possible, as a service both to our members and to the people of New Jersey.

New Jersey Press Association
810 Bear Tavern Road, Suite 307
West Trenton, NJ 08628-1022
609-406-0600 / fax 609-406-0300